• Our new site, name and branding is coming soon. Sorry we've been busy building somethin' fresh for you guys. Stay tuned for the switch! 2010-09-27
  • More updates...

‘Take Notes’ Presented by Get Right Music & Mixtape Wall

The homies over at www.mixtapewall.com dropped their first mixtape joint 'Take Notes' vol. 1 in collaboration with getrightmusic.com and this joint is bananas. This download comes with 16 blazing tracks from artists that you definitely should get familiar with. This release features exclusive music by established and up and coming artists like JAMES Watts, Dustin Prestige, Boognights, Magnum 357, Planet Asia, Freeway, Rich Kidd and more. Preview below. Big thanks to Rick for the drop. This is Arize approved!


Download: TAKE NOTES vol. 1
Alternative download: Here

Track Listing:

01. Vandalyzm – Get Down
02. J.A.M.E.S. Watts – Get Up 8 (ft. Nami Unreal & DJay Jung) (prod. by Frank G)
03. Dustin Prestige – Dope
04. Logik Dat Lad – Break A Sweat (ft. Rich Kidd & King Nut) (prod. by Rich Kidd)
05. Boognights – I Think I’m Dreaming
06. A’Natural – Go Getta
07. Nato Caliph – Wake
08. Gotta Be Karim – Back on the Grind
09. Shiré – Don’t Lay Me Off (ft. Freeway)
10. Sketch Bros – No Time to Lose (prod. by Spenzilla)
11. Ta’East – Crooks & Castles (prod. by Cairo)
12. Carmine – It’s You
13. Wafeek – West Wing (prod. Rude Luv)
14. Magnum 357 – Hustlaz Everywhere (ft. Planet Asia) (prod. by Dirtwork)
15. Nobi – Hottest In The Game (prod. by Scram Jones)
16. Tef Poe – Show Stealer (prod. Tech Productions)

Leave A Comment:



There are no trackbacks

If you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar!

Arize Magazine Copyright © 2014 , New Pyro Media, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
About | Advertise | Contribute | Facebook | Twitter | Author Login